2018 FIA Formula One World Championship Calendar

Starting in Australia in March, this year’s championship will consist of 21 rounds, without Malaysia but with France and Germany joining the schedule for the first time since 2008 and 2016 respectively.

23-25 Mar Australia Melbourne 
6-8 Apr Bahrain Bahrain
13-15 Apr China Shanghai
27-29 Apr Azerbaijan Baku
11-13 May Spain Catalunya
24-27 May Monaco Monte Carlo
8-10 Jun Canada Montreal
22-24 Jun France Paul Ricard
29 Jun – 1 Jul Austria Red Bull Ring
6-8 Jul Great Britain Silverstone
20-22 Jul Germany Hockenheim
27-29 Jul Hungary Hungaroring
24-26 Aug Belgium Spa-Francorchamps
31 Aug – 2 Sep Italy Monza
14-16 Sep Singapore Marina Bay
28-30 Sep Russia Sochi
5-7 Oct Japan Suzuka
19-21 Oct USA Americas
26-28 Oct Mexico Mexico City
9-11 Nov Brazil Interlagos
23-25 Nov Abu Dhabi Yas Marina
Motorsport Technology

Motorsport Technology